Working Groups

Faculty Working Groups

The Nicholas Institute for Environmental Policy Solutions works to integrate its work with that of faculty and staff across Duke University schools, programs, institutes, and initiatives through the development of topical working groups. Links to existing working groups are below:

Ecosystem Services Working Group Co-Chairs: Lydia Olander and Dean Urban
Environmental Economics Working Group Co-Chairs: Brian Murray and Jeff Vincent
Ocean and Coastal Policy Faculty Working Group Chair: John Virdin
Duke Water Working Group Co-Chairs: Amy Pickle and Curt Richardson
Climate Policy Working Group Co-Chairs: Billy Pizer and Brian Murray