Advisory Committees

Faculty Advisory Committee

Student Advisory Committee

Includes the president, co-presidents or most senior officer of each of the student energy clubs at Duke. Current representation includes:

  • Duke Undergraduate Energy Club
  • Fuqua MBA Energy Club
  • Nicholas School Energy Club
  • Sanford Energy and Environment Club
  • Pratt MEMP Sustainability Club
  • Duke Climate Coalition
  • Smart Home
  • Undergraduate Environmental Union