Board of Advisors

Chair William K. Reilly

Senior Advisor, TPG Capital and Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (1989-1993)

Ex Officio Kelly Brownell

Dean, Sanford School of Public Policy at Duke University

Disque Deane Jr.

Chief Investment Officer and Co Portfolio Manager, Water Asset Management LLC

N.J. Nicholas Jr.

Director, Boston Scientific Corporation, Xerox Corporation, and Time Warner Cable

Peter M. "Pete" Nicholas

Co-Founder and Chairman, Boston Scientific Corporation

Edward Norton

Senior Advisor, TPG Capital

Diana Propper de Callejon

General Partner, Expansion Capital Partners

Cornelia Quennet-Thielen

Deputy Secretary of State, Federal Ministry for Education and Research, Federal Republic of Germany

Diane Regas

Senior Vice President for Programs, Environmental Defense Fund

Carter S. Roberts

President and CEO, World Wildlife Fund – United States

James E. Rogers

Retired Chairman and CEO, Duke Energy

William L. Rogers

Founder, TexWest, LLC

William Rosenberg

President, E3 Gasification LLC

Virginia Sall

Co-Founder and Director, The Sall Family Foundation

Jim Salzman

Donald Bren Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law UCLA School of Law and Bren School of the Environment at UC–Santa Barbara

Joseph A. Stanislaw

Founder, The JAStanislaw Group, LLC

Mark Tercek

President and CEO of The Nature Conservancy

Ex Officio Alan Townsend

Dean, Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University

Douglas Wheeler

Partner, Hogan Lovells US LLP